V2021 DTA files
authorTamber <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 23:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerTamber <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 23:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commitb963e5256f057e7117d31ad3acf733f9aef48519
tree5fe11dadf046072b36e37765443932e04832dd44
parent4508610f8a3f3a54cbaf1cbf1d798aa8fc2f5bdf
V2021 DTA files
V2101/DTA/1atrl.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/2atrl.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/3atrl.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/4atrl.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/brakrout.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/braktype.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/master.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/splitrou.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/vehmake.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/vehtype.dta [new file with mode: 0644]
V2101/DTA/version.dta [new file with mode: 0644]