added fuel level sensing master
authoruseautometa <33590009+useautometa@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit3d62ec3470b9a047a934b881c554f6e6e1a439df
tree4ce1d72ed4cd1734d03cd42113c8fac08f972fa2
parentbd279efcb604f2667234422816936c644bc5ad8d
added fuel level sensing
obd_sensors.py