prettify UI a it further
authormilaq <micha.laqua@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 21:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:49:23 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit64b0bfd8e5f844bc3044bcdc72cbfbbe4068c1c1
tree35dff0f6a887afbe7daa8b9eb7bb3c1d04653142
parent7acb2022a522efba54cfc1d7c90cd6b10ac708dd
prettify UI a it further
 * connect/disconnect buttons in statuspage
 * revise spacing and strings
 * keep tab layout conform with each other
pyobd