grey out unsupported pids
authormilaq <micha.laqua@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 23:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit681212aef517b37660d73f69c4e343e87179a7dd
treedb9f9bb4e34506421101d6b742ac3e51771207d0
parent856cd84494612edb4e372c7e134b4e1c43162837
grey out unsupported pids
pyobd