fix trouble code lookup
authornuit <jan.hoersch@tmt.de>
Mon, 26 May 2014 00:58:10 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 23:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit856cd84494612edb4e372c7e134b4e1c43162837
tree9fa1e88dc74299d1ba0f93bf3a5591d09bd58255
parentb412fd4c5a294b478edf57b7986edc2c1bea975e
fix trouble code lookup
obd2_codes.py
pyobd