fix setting reconnect attempts
authormilaq <micha.laqua@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 00:41:47 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 23:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commitb412fd4c5a294b478edf57b7986edc2c1bea975e
tree8332865472223de818761587204c22b62b142165
parent64b0bfd8e5f844bc3044bcdc72cbfbbe4068c1c1
fix setting reconnect attempts
obd_io.py