implement user configurable baudrate
authormilaq <micha.laqua@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 11:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 00:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commitbd279efcb604f2667234422816936c644bc5ad8d
tree524e0861033842a4b457da8f627c216355e29a2a
parent681212aef517b37660d73f69c4e343e87179a7dd
implement user configurable baudrate
also fix minor connection loop
obd_io.py
pyobd