add unified logger
authormilaq <micha.laqua@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 13:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerTamber Penketh <tamber@furryhelix.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:38:25 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commitca9b65cf252261b926621ce33772b4f3b56c4d59
tree5c564f2c1a7fc50002cb39f5504d951e6f3c389e
parent2a6f0670d39a38bcf06101c7eae7e6c253a80e78
add unified logger
 * create logs directory if not exists
 * generic names
obd_recorder.py