Don't look for BUSINIT string
authorPeter Harris <git@peter.is-a-geek.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:19:48 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
committerPeter Harris <git@peter.is-a-geek.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:22:08 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
commitd55936e39c3cfa6d9e9c22b00ad3e7704a6c96c8
tree8bbd715f5e7e683469b6a71ca96e429161446e82
parentfccbdd446f736927a8f65c9b16b9ca3c452585a7
Don't look for BUSINIT string

My OBD adaptor does not ever say BUSINIT. It simply returns the codes
from the request.
obd_io.py