yankbucket
7 years agoMerge commit '866c447' master
Tamber Penketh [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:48:35 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Merge commit '866c447'

Turns out, if you don't set name="whatever" on things; they don't get POSTed,
when the form is submitted. Which is why the 'hour' expiry didn't work (since
it wasn't getting submitted. Duh.), and why I have lost all my goddamn posts
despite them being set to 'forever'. Only noticed this because of them.

tl;dr: Fuck.

7 years agoTurns out, if you don't have name=whatever; the damn form field won't get submitted...
Tamber Penketh [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:47:41 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Turns out, if you don't have name=whatever; the damn form field won't get submitted. This is why the 'hour' setting didn't work, and why I've lost all my damn posts after a day, despite them being set to 'forever'. Fuck.

8 years agov0.63 v0.63
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
v0.63

8 years agoMerge branch 'sand'
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sand'

Conflicts:
public_html/styles/dark.css

8 years agoMake the acceptable answer obvious
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Make the acceptable answer obvious

8 years agoderp
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
derp

8 years agoAdd 'simple question' form of filtering (Because apparently the bots figured out...
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 16:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Add 'simple question' form of filtering (Because apparently the bots figured out recaptcha)

8 years agoUpdate INSTALL to recommend newer version of PHP
Tamber Penketh [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Update INSTALL to recommend newer version of PHP

8 years agoStop recaptcha box escaping
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 28 May 2012 22:28:37 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Stop recaptcha box escaping

8 years agoStop recaptcha box escaping
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 28 May 2012 22:28:37 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Stop recaptcha box escaping

8 years agoStrip port-numbers out, so we at least do something relatively reasonable when given...
Tamber Penketh [Thu, 24 May 2012 14:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Strip port-numbers out, so we at least do something relatively reasonable when given a Host with a port-number.

8 years agoMake advertising of subdomains optional
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 18:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Make advertising of subdomains optional

8 years agoMake sure we reference root; otherwise, with pretty-urls on, we won't be able to...
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 17:28:11 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Make sure we reference root; otherwise, with pretty-urls on, we won't be able to find the stylesheets

8 years agoNew style to get rid of that peach (Need to make the stylesheet-choice sticky)
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
New style to get rid of that peach (Need to make the stylesheet-choice sticky)

8 years agoAdd the *rest* of the credits. \n\n Surprise, you need to save before git will see...
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 15:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Add the *rest* of the credits. \n\n Surprise, you need to save before git will see the changes. ¬¬

8 years agoAdd credits page to explain the rationale behind this project, and list some of the...
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add credits page to explain the rationale behind this project, and list some of the upcoming features

8 years agoAdd supporting code for hourly-expire choice; actual option is commented out until...
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add supporting code for hourly-expire choice; actual option is commented out until it's proven to actually work

8 years agoWhitespace + line-endings
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 12:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Whitespace + line-endings

8 years agoAdd todo-list, so I remember what it is I need to do next
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add todo-list, so I remember what it is I need to do next

8 years agoGive more space by default to the code layout.
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Give more space by default to the code layout.

8 years agoExtend list of supported languages to match what GeSHI can hilight
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Extend list of supported languages to match what GeSHI can hilight

8 years agoWhitespace + line-endings
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Whitespace + line-endings

8 years agoMerge commit 'e4596cb'
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge commit 'e4596cb'

8 years agoಠ_ಠ
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
ಠ_ಠ

8 years agoUpdate documentation, and *get rid of those hardcoded server names!*
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Update documentation, and *get rid of those hardcoded server names!*

8 years agoAdd support for, and default to, UTF-8. This /is/ 2012, after all.
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Add support for, and default to, UTF-8. This /is/ 2012, after all.

8 years agoAdd support for, and default to, UTF-8. This /is/ 2012, after all.
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Add support for, and default to, UTF-8. This /is/ 2012, after all.

8 years agoRemove that ad by default, since it's not ours
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Remove that ad by default, since it's not ours

8 years agoRemove that ad by default, since it's not ours
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Remove that ad by default, since it's not ours

8 years agov0.62 changelog
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
v0.62 changelog

8 years agov0.62 changelog v0.62
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
v0.62 changelog

8 years agoWhitespace + line-endings
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Whitespace + line-endings

8 years agoWhitespace + line-endings
Tamber Penketh [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:48:45 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Whitespace + line-endings

8 years agoUgly addition of reCAPTCHA support.
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Ugly addition of reCAPTCHA support.

8 years agoMake sure we set a colour for text in this box, since it's apparently not inherited
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Make sure we set a colour for text in this box, since it's apparently not inherited

8 years agoFix expiry-info to work with drop-down
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fix expiry-info to work with drop-down

8 years agoFix expiry-info to work with drop-down
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Fix expiry-info to work with drop-down

8 years agoMake sure we set a colour for text in this box, since it's apparently not inherited
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Make sure we set a colour for text in this box, since it's apparently not inherited

8 years agoWhitespace
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Whitespace

8 years agoMake retention options take up less space
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Make retention options take up less space

8 years agoThanks!
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Thanks!

8 years agoMake retention options take up less space
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:00:46 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Make retention options take up less space

8 years agoThanks!
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Thanks!

8 years agoUgly addition of reCAPTCHA support.
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Ugly addition of reCAPTCHA support.

8 years agoWhitespace
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Whitespace

8 years agoDocument fork; clean up whitespace v0.61
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Document fork; clean up whitespace

8 years agoClean up whitespace and mismatched line-endings
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 16:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Clean up whitespace and mismatched line-endings

8 years agoBegin altering documentation to clarify fork
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Begin altering documentation to clarify fork

8 years agoUpdate GeSHI to 1.0.7.20
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Update GeSHI to 1.0.7.20

8 years agoOriginal Pastebin 0.60 source
Tamber Penketh [Mon, 21 May 2012 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Original Pastebin 0.60 source